Kontakt

„Remur Rudniki” Sp. z o.o.
ul. Mstowska 10 a, 42-240 Rudniki
k/Czestochowy

e-mail: remur@remur-rudniki.pl
tel/fax sekretariat: 034 3201 206
034 3294 510, 034 3294 511

Tomasz Szymczyk
tel: +48 34 320 12 06
e-mail: tszymczyk@remur-rudniki.pl

Mirosław Magdziarz
tel: +48 34 329 45 10
e-mail: mmagdziarz@remur-rudniki.pl

Członek zarządu
Elżbieta Franosik
tel: +48 34 320 12 06
e-mail: efranosik@remur-rudniki.pl

Kierownik
Andrzej Biś
tel: +48 34 329 45 10
mobile: 692 465 040
e-mail: abis@remur-rudniki.pl

Kierownik
Tadeusz Sikora
tel: +48 34 329 45 10 wew 15
mobile: +48 604 171 672
e-mail: tsikora@remur-rudniki.pl

Kierownik
Zdzisław Szewczyk
tel: +48 43 840 31 57
mobile: +48 606 390 546
e-mail: zszewczyk@remur-rudniki.pl

Specjalista
Jerzy Kozłowski
tel: +48 34 329 45 10
mobile: +48 600 065 240
e-mail: jkozlowski@remur-rudniki.pl

Kierownik
Zbigniew Chaduła
tel: +48 34 329 45 10
mobile: +48 604 529 762
e-mail: zchadula@remur-rudniki.pl

Specjalista
Łukasz Szyda
tel: +48 34 3201 206 wew 16
e-mail: lszyda@remur-rudniki.pl

""
1
Formularz kontaktowy
Nazwa
Temat
Wiadomośćmore details
0 /
Previous
Next

REMUR RUDNIKI SP. Z O.O. 42-240 Rudniki, ul. Mstowska 10a, tel/fax sekretariat: 034 3201 206, 034 3294 510, 034 3294 511